Today’s Insights. Tomorrow’s Technologies.

Medical Design & Manufacturing (MD&M) West is where serious professionals find the technologies, education, and connections to stay ahead in the global medical manufacturing community. In addition to more than 1,900 cutting-edge suppliers showcasing the latest solutions in contract manufacturing, manufacturing equipment, automation, R&D, medical device components, materials, plastics, and more, MD&M West hosts the largest three-day medtech conference in North America.

MD&M West is a must-attend event for any medtech professional, and there’s no other medtech event in North America as large or as comprehensive. Don’t miss this showcase for practical applications of manufacturing technologies from the world’s most innovative companies!

 

Meet Our Team

Robert Flor

Robert Flor

President & CEO


Rflor@globalinvestmentattraction.com
619.203.9170

Alexandra Crawford

Alexandra Crawford

President, Business Development


Acrawford@globalinvestmentattraction.com
619.988.4447

Cecilia Almazan

Cecilia Almazan

Senior Project Manager, Strategic Economic Development


Calmazan@globalinvestmentattraction.com
(619) 678-0302

Liberty Woods

Liberty Woods

Liberty Woods Project Manager, Life Science & Bioscience


Lwoods@globalinvestmentattraction.com
(619) 678-0446

Nimeesha Posa

Nimeesha Posa

Senior Research Analyst


Nposa@globalinvestmentattraction.com
(800) 595-7052

Hoori Khandani

Hoori Khandani

Foreign Direct Investment Consultant


Hkhandani@globalinvestmentattraction.com
619.995.3567

MD&M West 2019

Image Gallery

Global Investment Attraction Group

501 W Broadway, Suite 259 San Diego, CA 92101


Contact Us

Phone: 800.595.7052

Email: info@globalinvestmentattraction.com

REGISTER TO ATTEND